You say it’s your birthday.

October 1, 2008

Well, it’s my birthday, too, yeah.

The Beatles

Until tomorrow, Smallers.

12 Responses to “You say it’s your birthday.”

  1. Michelle said

    Happy Birthday!

  2. Rhonda said

    Happy happy birthday, on this your special day, happy happy birthday, that’s what we’re here to say, hey!! Ok, I’m reliving my waitress days from 30 years ago when we had to sing to customers on their birthday. Bennigans anyone? Happy Birthday!

  3. Jill said

    Happy Birthday to You!

  4. Grant Wagner said

    Happy Birthday!

  5. Roberta said

    And the little lego man says HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Crash and Cookies send their love too!!!

  6. Charlotte K said

    Congratulations, and I have always loved that wonderful Beatles photo. They were practically children!! So cute and fresh looking.

  7. Leslie said

    The happiest of days to you dearie! Ah, the Beatles forever, right? xoxo

  8. Thank you, everybody! It was a great day.

  9. […] It’s been ten whole months since I took the plunge into No New Threads. October being my birthday month, I did receive a few thready gifts, including a set of orange stretchy gloves and an outsized […]

  10. […] It’s been ten whole months since I took the plunge into No New Threads. October being my birthday month, I did receive a few thready gifts, including a set of orange stretchy gloves and an outsized […]

  11. […] It’s been ten whole months since I took the plunge into No New Threads. October being my birthday month, I did receive a few thready gifts, including a set of orange stretchy gloves and an outsized […]

  12. […] It’s been ten whole months since I took the plunge into No New Threads. October being my birthday month, I did receive a few thready gifts, including a set of orange stretchy gloves and an outsized […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

