I Heart My Mom.

May 11, 2008

Big love to my Mom, Leslie. She’s swank and Small, especially stature-wise. The Mother of the Millenium. A posy for you, Mommo ā€” a Small shot taken in a Small house for a Small Mother’s Day.

You are my sunshine.

3 Responses to “I Heart My Mom.”

  1. Leslie said

    Sweetie Pie,
    A beautiful picture from a beautiful daughter. Thanks a bunch–of flowers that is–I love you, too! (Insert sobbing noises here.)
    xoxo,
    Momsie

  2. […] In June, I did purchase some circa-’78 platform sandals from the Village of Value, and my Mom handed down some handmedowns, including a smart summer jacket, some scarves from her old stash, a […]

  3. […] edibles alert, thanks to the eagle eye of the Living Small Mom: personal pies baked in canning jars, via Not Martha, a fellow Seattleite who likes to “make […]

Leave a Reply

