Etsy Love: flasket (by yours truly!)

December 1, 2008

Call me biased. But I do love flasket because it’s my fresh, new Etsy shop!

That’s right, Smallers β€” I have joined the proud ranks of Etsy sellers with my own take on handmade. Check it out, friends: jewelry crafted out of secondhand and vintage materials. All kinds of reusing, repurposing, and second-lifing going on. Here’s a look-see:

Like what you see? A little lackluster?

What Etsy shops do you love?

3 Responses to “Etsy Love: flasket (by yours truly!)”

  1. core said

    Your very own Etsy shop? Exciting! I especially love the keys and steampunk elements in your jewelry. One of my (many) favorite Etsy shops is http://www.owlyshadowpuppets.etsy.com One of these days I’ll get the mermaid puppet.

  2. Laura said

    Lovely! Good luck to you, Etsy is fun!

  3. Thanks, both. I do like those shadow puppets — very fun and lovely to behold.

Leave a Reply

