I Resolve.

January 6, 2009

We’re nearly a week into the New Year. It’s the traditional time for re-evaluation and resolution, right? So, beyond capturing the closetmonster, I resolutely resolve to live Small by my family and friends — I mean, why not spend more time with my tiny community? They’re good people.

What’s your New Year’s Resolution?

8 Responses to “I Resolve.”

  1. Jonathan S said

    I have several resolutions including making a list soon of my resolutions.

  2. Dani said

    Become more educated about our political system, and write one of the thousand stories swimming in my head. :)

  3. Set fingers to keyboard (or pen to paper), Dani! 2009 is the year of follow-through, I can feel it.

  4. Cecilia said

    To spend more time with our Friends… For several reasons that got lost during 2008 :-(

  5. The Choir said

    To be the best damned Mortal Enemy I can be!! (And to mete out my mortgage-size-priced bottle of absinthe with meticulous yet friendly (or enemy-like) parsimony.

  6. Make new friends (or enemies), but keep the old; one is silver and the other, gold.

  7. […] 2009 in full swing and resolutions afoot, I turn to that most transitory of decorative-yet-useful items: the […]

Leave a Reply

