Hey, Cupcake.

July 21, 2009

Cupcakes get the royale treatment at Cupcake Royale, Seattle’s small biz cuppycake and coffee hotspot, set to open a new Capitol Hill location — TOMORROW. I am just so excited I could eat my hat, and then a dozen of their Lemon Drop cuppies, too.

Check them out at 1111 E. Pike. They start serving at 6 a.m. (Too early for cupcakes? Perish the thought.)

One Response to “Hey, Cupcake.”

  1. […] know! I totally want to go to that party and eat (all) those cupcakes and sit in those chairs! And watch my BFF open those presents, which are from me and his cool mom, […]

Leave a Reply

