Tea & Cookies, please.

August 19, 2009

You like food? You like good stories? You like pretty photos? Yeah, then Tea & Cookies.

I’m all juiced up to bake her apricot almond choco-chip cookies, maybe when the weather gets cooler and my tiny house isn’t apt to overheat. I’m also into her slow food philosophy. Small and sweet and savory, all in one eye-candy blog. I <3 Tea & Cookies.

Image via Tea’s Flickr photostream.

2 Responses to “Tea & Cookies, please.”

  1. Tea said

    You’re so sweet, thank you (though should I say that these cookies are potentially worth baking on a hot day? They’re the only ones I’ll brave summer kitchen temps for!).

  2. Oh, sure, Tea. You’re the greatest!

Leave a Reply

